Track Listing:

1. Complainte du Partisan (Oradour I)
2. La mort est allemande
3. La marche sanglante
4. Le massacre (Oradour II)
5. Le chant de la liberation
6. La cloche d'oradour
7. Morts pour la France (Oradour III)
8. A la memoire de notres pauvres petits martyrs
9. Souviens-toi

10. La victoire

Release Notes:
Label: Achtung Baby!
Catalog # : ABCD004
Format : Digipack-CD
Release Date : Summer 2002

German mysterious project Stahlwerk 9 is well known from the track on the DoCD Compilation "Ten Years of Madness...". written and recorded in the period of 1999/2002, 'Oradour' is long awaited fantastic debut from the band and quite recommended industrial sound in the way of Dagda Mor, Les Joyaux de la Princesse, Nocturne, Der Blutharsch, Turbund Sturmwerk and Wappenbund etc. Heroic dark noise, industrial loops, war samples and pulsating ritual atmospheres.